RSS

My Very First Love Letter To My Girlfriend For Her Birthday !!

30 May

550509_3771117204684_500127460_n

Honey ..

I wish I could just wrap my arms around you and tell you everything will be okay in the end. I wish I could hold you until the tears stop. I wish you could just believe me when l tell you how much I care for you and that I’m not going to run away like everyone else. Bcoz I am not everyone else,

I love you…

I know i can’t make you laugh all the time,

But i’ll give my shoulder when ever you cry..

I may not bring smile to your eyes,

But i’m very sure i’l never bring a tears to your eyes ..

I may not give you all u wanna,

But i’ll give you all I have ..

I may not have all the riches to share,

But I have a very cute and sweet heart  to care ..

You may not trust me entirely,

But i’ll be the best I can ..

Sorry I can’t Promise to fix all your problems,

But I can Promise you that won’t have to face them alone ..

I’m all your’s , If your all mine .. 

I’ll be there for you whenever; wherever; whatever ; however and forever..

Trust me I’ll you protect you like my mom,

Love and care you like my daughter ..

Will you be My better half .. ?

Actually you don’t know that this blog exists… very soon I’m going to give you the link.

I hope you like it. I’m sort of nervous as to what your reaction will be.

But whatever you say or think,

I love you just the way your … !!!

 
7 Comments

Posted by on May 30, 2013 in Honey

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 responses to “My Very First Love Letter To My Girlfriend For Her Birthday !!

  1. Arun

    June 14, 2013 at 12:25 AM

    Superrrrrrrbb

     
  2. Debra

    June 14, 2013 at 5:08 PM

    Beautiful! Heartfelt & touching

     
  3. biwen629

    June 29, 2013 at 7:44 AM

    I’m moved.

     
  4. saichand

    July 5, 2013 at 6:59 PM

    I know ur trying to propose someone and its a good proposal.Post it to ur real queen soon…

     
  5. Marija Tagi

    July 5, 2013 at 7:50 PM

    very sensitively and beautifully … has a soul ♥

     
  6. surinder naik

    January 14, 2014 at 10:18 AM

    very loving

     

Leave a Reply

 
